matrimony - marriage - life partner sms - matrimony contact mobile no - sms my profile id - sms life partner id


Help to protect childhood, Save Children's Lives - UNICEF


Electricity bill in Rawalpindi Pakistan   

Posted :Wednesday, December 7, 2011by Masud Parvez Send Maill  Tell a Friend

Wrong Consumer Name

My and my brother's house are attached, in both houses we have separate Electricity Meters, the problem is

my Meter Bill is always coming with the name of my brother and his bill in my name, we have to swapped

the bills before payment. Could you please make corrections on both the bills.



The bill is in the name of Masud Parvez shoud have the correct name of Shaukat Javed and the bill is in the

name of Shaukat Javed shoud have the correct name of Masud Parvez.



Could you please find attached scan copies of both bills for this month, which needs only to be swapped the

consumer names as I requested.



1- The correct name is for the Meter Serial No.3-P 57332 is Masud Parvez, which is at present showing Shaukat Javed.

2- The correct name is for the Meter Serial No.3-P 57029 is Shaukat Javed, which is at present showing Masud Parvez.



Awaiting for your early action please.

Others   Pakistan   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

1007 days ago by Masud Parvez   [ Send Maill ]

The above complaint I submit about two months ago and still I am awaiting for your action. could you please take some action and solve this problem. Thanks Masud Parvez

1060 days ago by Masud Parvez   [ Send Maill ]

My and my brother's house are attached, in both houses we have separate Electricity Meters, the problem is my Meter Bill is always coming with the name of my brother and his bill in my name, we have to swapped the bills before payment. Could you please make corrections on both the bills. The bill is in the name of Masud Parvez shoud have the correct name of Shaukat Javed and the bill is in the name of Shaukat Javed shoud have the correct name of Masud Parvez. Could you please find attached scan copies of both bills for this month, which needs only to be swapped the consumer names as I requested. 1- The correct name is for the Meter Serial No.3-P 57332 is Masud Parvez, which is at present showing Shaukat Javed. 2- The correct name is for the Meter Serial No.3-P 57029 is Shaukat Javed, which is at present showing Masud Parvez. Awaiting for your early action please.

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Thursday, October 30, 2014

    www.hotcomplaints.com

    harrassment by this company

  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014

    MPT

    SIM locked

  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014

    MPT

    SIM locked and need PUK code

  • Thursday, October 23, 2014

    dell

    hangg the system and antyvairus not work

  • Saturday, October 18, 2014

    GBE Entertainment ltd.

    unfair banning of account

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries