matrimony - marriage - life partner sms - matrimony contact mobile no - sms my profile id - sms life partner id


Help to protect childhood, Save Children's Lives - UNICEF


Citifinancial Auto   

Posted :Saturday, September 15, 2012by Carrie Anderson Send Maill  Tell a Friend

Release of Lien

I have the same issue. I need my lien released immediately, as I am also selling my car. The load was paid off in April 2009. ID 1246827306. I hope someone can help!

Auto Insurance & Loan   United States   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

29 days ago by Alexander & Pamela Reyna   [ Send Maill ]

Trying to get a copy of Title,but they say you have a lien on our Sunfire,& we paid you off?Please respond asap,we need a copy by friday?

64 days ago by imad jaber   [ Send Maill ]

name:imad jaber ss# 442-82-6305 pin# 1J4G248S4YC356915 tel# 318-348-1101 adress: 104 choctaw dr, west monroe, 71291 need lien release letter lien date by auto one acceptance corp 0/31/2003

381 days ago by Norma Jean   [ Send Maill ]

Hello I hope that you can help me. I bought a car from CitiFinancial Auto and I need a released Title I have call different number and they have given me the run around.

548 days ago by Walker,Amy,M   [ Send Maill ]

I would like to get a lean release for my car vin# 3C8FY4bb31T696638,blk, chrys, PT Cruser The last lean holder on this car was Arcadia;Financial ltd. this way i can sell it if i want and it will be a clear title. Thank you for your help

631 days ago by Rose Maldonado   [ Send Maill ]

Hello I have a lien hold on my truck. My husband Anthony L. Maldonado Sr. and i purchased a 1992 Chevy s-10 Blazer, we paid it off in 2010. My husband received the title but the avco financial. Serv. are the lean holders. We were told that Santander bought citifinicial. I need to get a lien release done. I have a buyer for the truck. here's the ID# 1GNDT13ZXN2104930. Please get back to me. My phone # is 559-639-8495 ask for Rose.

 1  2  Next

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014

    Blue Cross

    Kids safety against Street dogs

  • Sunday, December 14, 2014

    SNGPL

    NO GAS SUPPLY SINCE THURSDAY LASTS

  • Sunday, December 14, 2014

    SNGPL

    NO SUI GAS SUPPLY IN IQBAL TOWN...

  • Saturday, December 13, 2014

    SNGPL

    LOW PRESSURE GAS FOR MANY DAYS

  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014

    Indane Gas

    Delayed Service in gas supply

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries