matrimony - marriage - life partner sms - matrimony contact mobile no - sms my profile id - sms life partner id


Make Money from your website


Citifinancial Auto   

Posted :Saturday, September 15, 2012by Carrie Anderson Send Maill  Tell a Friend

Release of Lien

I have the same issue. I need my lien released immediately, as I am also selling my car. The load was paid off in April 2009. ID 1246827306. I hope someone can help!

Auto Insurance & Loan   United States   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

57 days ago by SHARON ELLIS   [ Send Maill ]

My name is Sharon Ellis and I work for Orr Motors of Shreveport/Orr Cadillac. Please be advised that I have called Citifinancial and Santander. I am needing a Release of Lien in order to file for a Duplicate Title. My customers are Brenda & Damon Joseph which has lost their title and has donated this vehicle which needs to be registered. Penalties are accruing on this matter due to the delay in locating who the Lienholder actually is. Can I please get some assistant with this matter it would be greatly appreciated. The VIN# is 1ZVFT80N655198554 2005 FORD MUSTANG. Thank you kindly. My phone number is 318-698-6137.

100 days ago by SandyRadford   [ Send Maill ]

I bought a2002 Kia Sportage and lost the lien letter Arcadia financial lt was the lien but citi bought them out please help me #1315 3556 was the loan number CTRL# was 100AA103665 my number 314 7323596 sandy if you can fax it fax# 6366396685 thank you

185 days ago by Alexander & Pamela Reyna   [ Send Maill ]

Trying to get a copy of Title,but they say you have a lien on our Sunfire,& we paid you off?Please respond asap,we need a copy by friday?

220 days ago by imad jaber   [ Send Maill ]

name:imad jaber ss# 442-82-6305 pin# 1J4G248S4YC356915 tel# 318-348-1101 adress: 104 choctaw dr, west monroe, 71291 need lien release letter lien date by auto one acceptance corp 0/31/2003

537 days ago by Norma Jean   [ Send Maill ]

Hello I hope that you can help me. I bought a car from CitiFinancial Auto and I need a released Title I have call different number and they have given me the run around.

 1  2  Next

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries