Posted :Sunday, June 6, 2010by Chantal555 Send Maill  Tell a Friend

impossible to cancell account

Emusic directs you to www.emusic.com/account/cancel.html. whereas it's impossible to cancell the account. It reports back to you
that due to problems/upgrading they cannot execute this request.

But it's not possible at all;have tried it many times. Now I have to contact my bank to stop renewal charges of $99.00 .Emusic is a scam and should be avoided anytime. Don't get inot their free trial
They are a rip off and their music is very old.

Entertainment and Recreation   Aruba   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

1279 days ago by Priscilla   [ Send Maill ]

,my complained is that you can,t. Get the. Music you request for. No good corporation this system do not work

1738 days ago by Jenny Howard   [ Send Maill ]

I had the same problem trying to cancel my account.. the site "KEPT" taken me back to ordering music!!! I am going to take this copy of compaints to my bank..to stop them from getting any money out of my account..

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :


required, use real name


required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code

Recently discussed

  • Thursday, October 20, 2016

    Mayan Palace

    Mayan Palace ********* Fraud

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016


    Quintup.com is a SCAM, That Con...

  • Saturday, October 8, 2016

    Occidental Vacation Club

    Occidental Vacation Club ********* Scam

  • Friday, October 7, 2016


    unethical behavior, refusal to return...

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016

    yasmeen akhter


Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments