matrimony - marriage - life partner sms - matrimony contact mobile no - sms my profile id - sms life partner id


Make Money from your website


Sui Northern Gas   

Posted :Sunday, May 30, 2010by Muhammad Yasin Send Maill  Tell a Friend

Domestic Connection Bill

I have not received the gas bill for the month of Feb & March, 2010 yet when i have tried to download from the Sui Northern Gas Pipe Line's Website i could not download the bill due to none availability of bill my Sui gas customer consumer number is 39301042888 & 45924044832

Utility Service   Pakistan   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

974 days ago by dr.tariq mehmood   [ Send Maill ]

dear sir. I submit demand notice since 3 years bfore yet there is no action about demand notice...............plz sir kindly give attention to my main problem for 2 meter's demand notice.....rply on my cell 03468411183 i m waiting 4 ur action against serious complaint..........

1286 days ago by m javaid khan   [ Send Maill ]

i did non receive my bill 4rm 2 months

1422 days ago by MUHAMMAD NAEEM   [ Send Maill ]

hmare gas meatr ko lage hue 1 saal two month ho gye hai lekin hmara gas bil abhi tak nahi aaya to me janna chahta ho kya wajah hai kyun nahi a raha please tell me mera consumer number: 10200238185 please please please

1445 days ago by ashfaq ahmad   [ Send Maill ]

dear sir. i have payed demand notice on 01/03/2010 under consumer no 69149936200. many gas conections has opend in my street but not only my domistic conection becouse of political grounds. now work in don in my area. i had request you department but they don't pay any attention to me.your workers act upon the instructions of politcal tout they don,t work according to department. after 52weeks of payed demand notice its my rite. please take personal interest to solve my probluum. my contact no is given under 03006507984 03136189396

1515 days ago by Arshad mehmood   [ Send Maill ]

i have not received sui gas bill month jun and july . my old consumer no 58309034808.plz send me bill and location defience road noor abad near malik manzoor kothi.thanks

 1  2  Next

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015

    johnpotto

    john potto **** investments

  • Thursday, August 13, 2015

    Ronimo Games

    Revocation of Services

  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015

    HOT Complaints

    accepting incorrect information

  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015

    SUPERSTORE

    Immediately deactivate/stop in Mobile...

  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015

    gameloft /***y poker

    deactivation

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries