matrimony - marriage - life partner sms - matrimony contact mobile no - sms my profile id - sms life partner id


Make Money from your website


Sui Northern Gas pipe lines ltd   

Posted :Wednesday, August 18, 2010by Malik Akhter Ali Send Maill  Tell a Friend

Delay of New Connection

Sir,

This is for your information that i have applied for domestic gas connection vide application No. 451017737 Dt : 02/11/2007 at 922/C-II China Scheme ( Gujar Pura )Lahore.
It is requested please look into this matter and issue me a demand note for connection

Home & Garden   Pakistan   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

19 days ago by Makeen Khan   [ Send Maill ]

Subject: DELAY IN SUI GAS METER AND DEMAND NOTICE Sir, I have applied for domestic Sui Gas connection vide ID No. 400179909 dated 17.02.2011. I have not get demand notice , payment order , yet up to today on dated 24.06.2015 I have seen no result of my written complaint to GM Islamabad as well as your good office. The issuance of demand notice has taken four years . I donít see any symptom of getting demand notice payment order for installation sui gas connection to my house. Sir, I courage to ask a question to higher Authorityís concerned that please inform me that the General public well take how many years time for installation of Sui Gas connection, because it is regrettable to state that I have found no written document which illustrate the time fixed policy regarding Sui Gas connection installation to General premises. It means that employees of Sui Northern Gas have given free hand that they can do what they desire. I request to your good self for quick orders for installation of my house Sui Gas connection. Please directed the concern authorities that adopt the procedure laid down regarding sui gas connection in General public house connection, and make them answerable on there irresponsible attitude. Note. The above subjected complaint has no process and not taken action from 2011 to uptill now. And ogra complaint No. 5858/2012. I submitted many time detail of this complaint to Mr. Chushiti Sab and Mr. Yaseen sab but not response. Please sir issue the demand notice because after this case maximum meter of gas installed due to long hand and other sources but I belong to poor family . please sir solved my problem. I shall be very thankful to you for this and I pray you and yours family. Yours sincerely, Maskeen Khan S/O Lawangeen Khan Mohallah Allah Abad Jand Tehsil Jand Distirect Attock Contact No. 0313-9527627

554 days ago by Muhammad Ashraf   [ Send Maill ]

Sir, This is for your information that i have applied for domestic gas connection vide application No. 4544483869 Dt : 28/12/2011 at Mohalla Ali Nagar Badar Sher Bahawal Pur. It is requested please look into this matter and issue...

1411 days ago by Muhammad Shabbir   [ Send Maill ]

Is there any one in this department to listen?

1422 days ago by Mohsin   [ Send Maill ]

This is for your information that i have applied for domestic gas connection Form No. 1663/A/72/79/78 Dt : 14/1/2008 at H.No 41 St.22 Usman Park faisal road dohnalwall bund road lahore. It is requested please look into this matter and issue me a demand note for connection. i am very thankful to you.

1453 days ago by naveed   [ Send Maill ]

Dear sir, ma ALLAH ABAD CLY D.G.Khan ma rah ta ho yaha per Gas pipelines nahi ha.but mara ghar ka 7 wale gale ma GAS pipelines ha ya city ma ha koi village nai plz +923326472772

 1  2  3  Next

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

  • Thursday, July 23, 2015

    alpha wars

    loggon and payment

  • Thursday, July 16, 2015

    M P T

    To get puk number for 09 421131515

  • Saturday, July 11, 2015

    SNGPL PAKISTAN

    Dealy in Sui GAS Connection

  • Friday, July 10, 2015

    BSNL

    PUK no.

  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015

    Burger King

    Found gross stuff in the BurgerKing's...

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries