Save Children, Donate to save a Child - UNICEF


Help to protect childhood, Save Children's Lives - UNICEF


Sui Northern Gas pipe lines ltd   

Posted :Wednesday, August 18, 2010by Malik Akhter Ali Send Maill  Tell a Friend

Delay of New Connection

Sir,

This is for your information that i have applied for domestic gas connection vide application No. 451017737 Dt : 02/11/2007 at 922/C-II China Scheme ( Gujar Pura )Lahore.
It is requested please look into this matter and issue me a demand note for connection

Home & Garden   Pakistan   comments

Dear Friends, Dont forget to bookmark and submit your complaint to social media websites listed here.It will bring more visibility, buzz and fast action to attend your complaint

Comments  :

252 days ago by Muhammad Ashraf   [ Send Maill ]

Sir, This is for your information that i have applied for domestic gas connection vide application No. 4544483869 Dt : 28/12/2011 at Mohalla Ali Nagar Badar Sher Bahawal Pur. It is requested please look into this matter and issue...

1109 days ago by Muhammad Shabbir   [ Send Maill ]

Is there any one in this department to listen?

1120 days ago by Mohsin   [ Send Maill ]

This is for your information that i have applied for domestic gas connection Form No. 1663/A/72/79/78 Dt : 14/1/2008 at H.No 41 St.22 Usman Park faisal road dohnalwall bund road lahore. It is requested please look into this matter and issue me a demand note for connection. i am very thankful to you.

1151 days ago by naveed   [ Send Maill ]

Dear sir, ma ALLAH ABAD CLY D.G.Khan ma rah ta ho yaha per Gas pipelines nahi ha.but mara ghar ka 7 wale gale ma GAS pipelines ha ya city ma ha koi village nai plz +923326472772

1176 days ago by Ali Ahmad   [ Send Maill ]

This is for your information that i have applied for domestic gas connection vide application No. 9008502601 Dt : 15/10/2010 at nishat colony basti kerna Bahawalpur. It is requested please look into this matter and issue me a demand note for connection

 1  2  3  Next

 Comments will be published Only after Moderation

Post Your Comment :

Name

required, use real name

Email

required, will not be published

Website Address

optional, will not be published

Your attitude towards Complaint

 Agree   Neutral   Disagree

Confirmation Code

Consumer Complaints

Submit Complaint

Your Full Name

Your E-Maill Address

Your E-maill will be invisible to others

Company/Product Name

Subject of Complaint

Select Category

Select Country

Complaint Details

Attach Photos ( Optional )

Confirmation Code


Recently discussed

Worst Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Categories

Countries